Images of XRIJF 2008

RIJF Jazz Scholarship Winners
RIJF awarded three scholarships for Eastman School of Music's jazz program to Penfield trumpeter Evan Henry, SOTA guitarist Adrian DiMatteo, and Buffalo bass player Dan Ziemann (wearing striped necktie). They are congratulated by (left to right) Iacona, Nugent, and ESM's Howard Potter and Harold Danko.
Photo by Garry Geer