Images of XRIJF 2009

Congratulations to 2009 Eastman Scholarship Winners
Gabe Condon (5th from r), Matthew Krol (4th from r), and Jeff Krol (2nd from r)are joined by past winners Chris Ziemba (2nd from l), Nick Finzer(3rd from l) and Tim Craig (4th from l). XRIJF and Eastman School of Music officials offering accolades include (left to right) Iacona, Danko, Sneider, Potter and Nugent.
Photo by Don Ver Ploeg